VEGAN FRIENDLY
All of our doughnuts are suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.

425px-Vegetarian.svg

NUTS
We use peanuts and other nuts in some of our products which are produced in the same bakery.

GLUTEN
All of our doughnuts contain wheat. Unfortunately, none of our current offerings are gluten-free.

All of our sourdough doughnuts contain gluten and may contain traces of nuts or soya. In our doughnuts, we use oat milk instead of cow milk. For our glazes, we use dairy-free dark chocolate, coconut, nuts, fruits and other ingredients.
Our bakery uses peanuts and other nuts in some of our products and glazes. We are trying to limit the ability for contamination, however, we cannot guarantee that our doughnuts have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.